• Go to the settings of the project in which you want to use planning.


  • Go to the tab Modules.

  • Enable module Clear plan.


  • Go to the tab Members.

  • Configure participants of the project with proper roles.


  • Go to the tab Versions.

  • Click New version.


  • Fill in all required fields and create a version.


  • Go to the tab Plans. After creation of version, plan will be automatically created for a month, which includes this version. Version will be automatically linked to the plan.

  • If you already have created versions, than to create and attach plans for them it`s required to change the date in the current versions by 1 day ago, and then return back to the previous date.